5 Must Have Style Essentials for Moms

Being a mom doesn’t have to mean saying goodbye to style! The easiest way to look put together in a flash is just to make your wardrobe simple! Don’t get me wrong I love shiny details, beading and embroidering on my clothes. My go to shoes use to be gold glitter flats!! But now a days I cant really think about my wardrobe. I just want to put something on and be done. However I don’t want to just throw something on and look a hot mess! So I’ve made it impossible to do so. Pretty much all the items in my wardrobe go together. Of course I didn’t want to throw out my sparkly party dress! Its essential to keep your favorite feel good pieces, I just tuck them away in the back of my closet where I know they are if a special moment every strikes!

TOP 5 Mom Must Have's:

BOOTS

boots1. Manchester Tall Boot     2. Day to Night Tall Boot    3.Steadfast Style Boot

CARDIGANScardigan1. Airport Greeting Cardigan    2. Crochet Lace Cardigan    3. Lace Kimono Cardigan           4. Return of the Macchiato Cardigan

MAXI DRESSES

maxi1. Black Round Neck Maxi       2. Summer Night Stroll Maxi

TUNICS

tunic

1. Trimmed Sauble Tunic    2.Knit Tunic    3.Tunic Dress    4.Tunic Blouse

LEGGINGS

leggings1. People Tree Leggings     2. Xhilaration Leggings     3. ASSESTS

closetnow 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6.

Easy, Comfy, Chic = Mom Style 🙂

Leave a Reply

