Love Letter Wednesdays

Spreading Love…

I believe it is our one true purpose. The art of letter writing is becoming a thing of the past and I find that really sad. The emotions behind written words can change someones life forever. Love letters don’t have to be just for your significant other or lost love. Love letters should be for everyone; your neighbor, the mail man, a stranger….

Many of you may have seen a form of this other places on the internet. But here is my version. Love Letter Wednesdays. Where I’ll share the love letters I write and hope that you will join in spreading the love with me. Because we all know the world could use a little more love.

Here’s an example of a love letter I’ve written in the past:

Later today, I’ll be writing my first online love letter, to all the beautiful moms out there ❀

And remember you can always share your love letters with us on instagram: #IOWAMLoveLetters

3 thoughts on “Love Letter Wednesdays

  1. I’m super interested in this! What do you do with these letters?? Do you leave them places, randomly hand them to people or what? πŸ™‚ Have you heard of ‘the hopeful notes’?

      • It’s by ItsWayPastMyBedtime on YouTube and involved writing cute little cheer up messages on post it notes and sticking them to the back of his seats etc which would be handy for you to doing you’re running low on time πŸ™‚
        That makes more sense as they’re less likely to be lost or ruined in those places, I’m going to do this at least once! Great idea πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

